Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 20 of 260  next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Agarwala, P NP N Agarwala
Agastya, MuraliMurali Agastya
Agrawal, Narendra MNarendra M Agrawal
Anand Ram, VV Anand Ram
Anand, AbhinavAbhinav Anandabhinav.anand@iimb.ac.in
Anantharamaiah, K MK M Anantharamaiah
Anshuman, V RaviV Ravi Anshumananshuman@iimb.ac.in
Apte, Prakash GPrakash G Apte
Arokiaswamy, N S SN S S Arokiaswamy
Badrinath, S GS G Badrinathbadrinathsg@iimb.ac.in
Bakhru, MiraMira Bakhru
Balasubramanian, NN Balasubramanian
Bandi, Rajendra KRajendra K Bandirbandi@iimb.ac.in
Bandyopadhyay, JayantaJayanta Bandyopadhyay
Banerjee, RitwikRitwik Banerjeeritwikbanerjee@iimb.ac.in
Bannerjee, Moloy KumarMoloy Kumar Bannerjee
Basu, ArnabArnab Basu
Basu, DebaratiDebarati Basu
Basu, KaushikKaushik Basu
Basu, SankarshanSankarshan Basusankarshan.basu@iimb.ac.in