Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 21 to 40 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Bedi, KanishkaKanishka Bedi
Bhagavatula, SureshSuresh Bhagavatulasureshbh@iimb.ac.in
Bhalla, ManaswiniManaswini Bhallamanaswinib@iimb.ac.in
Bhanoji Rao, VadlamaniVadlamani Bhanoji Rao
Bhaskaran, PP Bhaskaran
Bhatia, Jagdish CJagdish C Bhatia
Bhattacharyya, MalayMalay Bhattacharyyamalayb@iimb.ac.in
Bijoor, SitaramSitaram Bijoor
Chakrabarty, PatraliPatrali Chakrabarty
Chanda, RupaRupa Chandarupa@iimb.ac.in
Chandra, PankajPankaj Chandra
Chandra, PrasannaPrasanna Chandra
Chandrasekhar, VenkatVenkat Chandrasekhar
Chandrasekharan, Reshma ChirayilReshma Chirayil Chandrasekharanreshma.chirayil@iimb.ac.in
Chandrashekar, B KB K Chandrashekar
Chandrashekar, SS Chandrashekar
Chary, S NS N Chary
Chatterjee, ChirantanChirantan Chatterjee
Chaudhuri, KausikKausik Chaudhuri
Chintapalli, PrashantPrashant Chintapalliprashantc@iimb.ac.in