Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 241 to 260 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Tagat, Ramesh GopinathRamesh Gopinath Tagat
Tara, S NayanaS Nayana Tara
Tewari, Vinod KVinod K Tewari
Thampy, AshokAshok Thampyashok.thampy@iimb.ac.in
Thirunarayana, P NP N Thirunarayana
Tirupati, DevanathDevanath Tirupati
Tripathi, Rajeev RanjanRajeev Ranjan Tripathirajeev.tripathi@iimb.ac.in
Tripathi, RituRitu Tripathiritu.tripathi@iimb.ac.in
Tripathy, AnshumanAnshuman Tripathyatripathy@iimb.ac.in
Ugargol, Allen PAllen P Ugargolallen.ugargol@iimb.ac.in
Unni, V KV K Unni
Uparna, JayaramJayaram S Uparnauparnaj@iimb.ac.in
Vachani, SushilSushil Vachani
Vaidyanathan, RR Vaidyanathan
Valecha, G KG K Valecha
Varma, Jayanth RamaJayanth Rama Varma
Venkatagiri, ShankarShankar Venkatagirishankar@iimb.ac.in
Venkataraman, VijayaraghavanVijay Venkataramanvijay.venkat@iimb.ac.in
Venkatesh, SundaravaradhanSundaravaradhan Venkatesh
Venkateswaran, AnandAnand Venkateswarana.venkateswaran@iimb.ac.in