Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 77 to 96 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Hazra, JishnuJishnu Hazrahazra@iimb.ac.in
Hudli, V JV J Hudli
Jacob, NinaNina Jacob
Jagadish, SS Jagadish
Jain, Arun KumarArun Kumar Jain
Jain, TarunTarun Jaintarun.jain@iimb.ac.in
Jayachandran, CC Jayachandran
Jayadev, MM Jayadevjayadevm@iimb.ac.in
Jha, MithileshwarMithileshwar Jha
Jha, Srivardhini KSrivardhini K Jhasrivardhini.jha@iimb.ac.in
Jhunjhunwala, BharatBharat Jhunjhunwala
Jindal, VarunVarun Jindalvarun.jindal@iimb.ac.in
Jonnalagedda, SreelataSreelata Jonnalageddasreelata@iimb.ac.in
Jose, P DP D Josejose@iimb.ac.in
Kale, Jayant RaghunathJayant Raghunath Kale
Kalubandi, Sai ChittaranjanSai Chittaranjan Kalubandisai.kalubandi@iimb.ac.in
Kamath, Rajalaxmi  Rajalaxmi Kamathrajalaxmik@iimb.ac.in
Kanagal, Nagasimha BalakrishnaNagasimha B Kanagalkanagal@iimb.ac.in
Kare, Dilip DDilip D Kare
Kasturi, AnandAnand Kasturi