Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 57 to 76 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Ekkirala, SrinivasE S Srinivassrinivas.ekkirala@iimb.ac.in
Eleswarapu, Venkat RVenkat R Eleswarapu
Fortin, IsraelIsrael Fortinfortin@iimb.ac.in
Gandhi, KalyaniKalyani Gandhi
Ganeshan, V PV P Ganeshan
Garg, PranavPranav Garg
Garson, BonnieBonnie Garson
George, P VP V George
George, RejieRejie George Pallathittarejieg@iimb.ac.in
Ghosh, PulakPulak Ghoshpulak.ghosh@iimb.ac.in
Ghosh, BasuBasu Ghosh
Godhwani, RakeshRakesh Godhwani
Gopal, V B NandaV B Nanda Gopal
Gopalan, M RM R Gopalan
Gopalaswamy, T PT P Gopalaswamy
Gorgone, EnricoEnrico Gorgone
Gowda, M V RajeevM V Rajeev Gowda
Gupta, AmitAmit Gupta
Gupta, SeemaSeema Guptaseemag@iimb.ac.in
Gupta, SubhashishSubhashish Guptasgupta@iimb.ac.in