Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 250 to 267 of 267 < previous 
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Ugargol, Allen PAllen P Ugargolallen.ugargol@iimb.ac.in
Unni, V KV K Unni
Uparna, JayaramJayaram S Uparnauparnaj@iimb.ac.in
Vachani, SushilSushil Vachani
Vaidyanathan, RR Vaidyanathan
Valecha, G KG K Valecha
Varma, Jayanth RamaJayanth Rama Varma
Venkatagiri, ShankarShankar Venkatagirishankar@iimb.ac.in
Venkataraman, VijayaraghavanVijay Venkataramanvijay.venkat@iimb.ac.in
Venkatesh, SundaravaradhanSundaravaradhan Venkatesh
Venkateswaran, AnandAnand Venkateswarana.venkateswaran@iimb.ac.in
Verma, Nishant KumarNishant Kumar Vermanishant.verma@iimb.ac.in
Vijayasarathy, R KR K Vijayasarathy
Vivek, AnjanaAnjana Vivek
Vyasulu, VinodVinod Vyasulu
Warriar, S KS K Warriar
Xavier, M JM J Xavier
Yayavaram, SaiSai Yayavaramsai.yayavaram@iimb.ac.in