Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 171 to 190 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Raghavan, SrinivasanSrinivasan Raghavan
Raghunath, SS Raghunathsrnath@iimb.ac.in
Raghuram, GG Raghuramgraghu@iimb.ac.in
Raj, PrateekPrateek Rajprateekraj@iimb.ac.in
Rajagopalan, SS Rajagopalan
Rajamani, UmeshUmesh Rajamani
Rajaraman, IndiraIndira Rajaraman
Ramachandran, JJ Ramachandranjram@iimb.ac.in
Ramakrishnan, KK Ramakrishnan
Ramanayya, T VT V Ramanayya
Ramaswamy, N SN S Ramaswamy
Ramaswamy, SS Ramaswamy
Ramesh, GG Rameshrameshg@iimb.ac.in
Ramu, S ShivaS Shiva Ramu
Rangan, SrinivasanSrinivasan Rangansrinivasanr@iimb.ac.in
Ranganathan, RamyaRamya Ranganathan
Ranganathan, VV Ranganathan
Rao, B BhaskaraB Bhaskara Rao
Rao, K L KeshavamurthyK L Keshavamurthy Rao
Rao, Mendu RammohanMendu Rammohan Rao