Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 160 to 179 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Padaki, VijayVijay Padaki
Panchapagesan, VenkateshVenkatesh Panchapagesanvenky@iimb.ac.in
Patel, Vandana SinghviVandana Singhvi Patel
Patibandla, MuraliĀ Murali Patibandlamuralip@iimb.ac.in
Patil, B RB R Patil
Philip, JJ Philip
Prabhu, Ganesh NGanesh N Prabhugprabhu@iimb.ac.in
Prakhya, SrinivasSrinivas Prakhyasprakhya@iimb.ac.in
Prasad, LakshmananLakshmanan Prasad
Prasanna, SubbarayanSubbarayan Prasanna
PremchanderPremchander
Raghavan, SrinivasanSrinivasan Raghavan
Raghunath, SS Raghunathsrnath@iimb.ac.in
Raghuram, GG Raghuramgraghu@iimb.ac.in
Raj, PrateekPrateek Rajprateekraj@iimb.ac.in
Rajagopalan, SS Rajagopalan
Rajamani, UmeshUmesh Rajamani
Rajaraman, IndiraIndira Rajaraman
Ramachandran, JJ Ramachandranjram@iimb.ac.in
Ramakrishnan, KK Ramakrishnan