Browsing by Department 1


Or, select a letter below to start browsing
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 20 of 267  next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Narayanswamy, RamnathRamnath Narayanswamyram123@iimb.ac.in
Jayadev, MM Jayadevjayadevm@iimb.ac.in
Shekar, BB Shekar
Panchapagesan, VenkateshVenkatesh Panchapagesanvenky@iimb.ac.in
Dasgupta, KunalKunal Dasguptakunal.dasgupta@iimb.ac.in
Narasimhan, M SM S Narasimhanmsn@iimb.ac.in
Sastry, TrilochanTrilochan Sastrytrilochan@iimb.ac.in
Mukherjee, KanchanKanchan Mukherjeekanchan.mukherjee@iimb.ac.in
Ramesh, GG Rameshrameshg@iimb.ac.in
Suraj, Anil BAnil B Surajabsuraj@iimb.ac.in
Moorthy, VivekVivek Moorthyvivek.moorthy@iimb.ac.in
Srinivasan, PadminiPadmini Srinivasanpadmini@iimb.ac.in
Mahajan, SiddharthSiddharth Mahajansiddharth.mahajan@iimb.ac.in
Murthy, Rajluxmi VRajluxmi V Murthyrvm@iimb.ac.in
Murthy, ShashidharShashidhar Murthyshashidhar.murthy@iimb.ac.in
Rangan, SrinivasanSrinivasan Rangansrinivasanr@iimb.ac.in
Das, TirthatanmoyTirthatanmoy Dastirthatanmoy.das@iimb.ac.in
Fortin, IsraelIsrael Fortinfortin@iimb.ac.in
Kaushik, NilamNilam Kaushiknilam.kaushik@iimb.ac.in
Maeng, Hyun ChulHyun Chul Maengmkmaeng@iimb.ac.in