Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 199 to 218 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Sabarinathan, GG Sabarinathansabari@iimb.ac.in
Sadagopan, SS Sadagopan
Sadarangani, Pradip HiraPradip Hira Sadarangani
Sahni, Ashok KAshok K Sahni
Sahoo, SohamSoham Sahoosoham.sahoo@iimb.ac.in
Sampangiramaiah, SS Sampangiramaiah
Sampath, DD Sampath
Sapra, AmarAmar Sapraamar.sapra@iimb.ac.in
Saranga, HarithaHaritha Sarangaharitha.saranga@iimb.ac.in
Sarasvathy, Saras DSaras D Sarasvathysaras.sarasvathy@iimb.ac.in
Sastry, TrilochanTrilochan Sastrytrilochan@iimb.ac.in
Sawhney, AparnaAparna Sawhney
Saxena, K B CK B C Saxena
Sen, ChiranjibChiranjib Sen
Sen, GitaGita Sen
Seshadri, D V RD V R Seshadri
Seshadri, SudhiSudhi Seshadri
Shah, JanatJanat Shah
Shainesh, GG Shaineshshaineshg@iimb.ac.in
Shanmugam, A VA V Shanmugam