Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 149 to 168 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Nagabhushana, T ST S Nagabhushana
Nagadevara, VishnuprasadVishnuprasad Nagadevara
Nagaraj, Bringi DevBringi Dev Nagaraj
Nagarajan, Hari KrishnanHari Krishnan Nagarajan
Naik, GopalGopal Naikgopaln@iimb.ac.in
Narasimhan, M SM S Narasimhanmsn@iimb.ac.in
Narayan, P CP C Narayan
Narayanaswamy, RR Narayanaswamynarayan@iimb.ac.in
Narayanswamy, RamnathRamnath Narayanswamyram123@iimb.ac.in
Nickerson, CatherineCatherine Nickerson
Ojha, Abhoy KAbhoy K Ojhaaojha@iimb.ac.in
Padaki, VijayVijay Padaki
Panchapagesan, VenkateshVenkatesh Panchapagesanvenky@iimb.ac.in
Patel, Vandana SinghviVandana Singhvi Patel
Patibandla, MuraliĀ Murali Patibandlamuralip@iimb.ac.in
Patil, B RB R Patil
Philip, JJ Philip
Prabhu, Ganesh NGanesh N Prabhugprabhu@iimb.ac.in
Prakhya, SrinivasSrinivas Prakhyasprakhya@iimb.ac.in
Prasad, LakshmananLakshmanan Prasad