Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 110 to 129 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Levasseur, LudvigLudvig Levasseurludvig.levasseur@iimb.ac.in
Lingaraj, B PB P Lingaraj
Lyndem, Preeti KrishnanPreeti Krishnan Lyndem
Madanmohan, T RT R Madanmohan
Maeng, Hyun ChulHyun Chul Maengmkmaeng@iimb.ac.in
Mahadevan, BB Mahadevanb.mahadevan@iimb.ac.in
Mahajan, SiddharthSiddharth Mahajansiddharth.mahajan@iimb.ac.in
Mahapatra, GopalGopal Mahapatragopal.mahapatra@iimb.ac.in
Majmudar, UtkarshUtkarsh Majmudar
Malghan, DeepakDeepak Malghandmalghan@iimb.ac.in
Malhotra, PearlPearl Malhotrapearl.malhotra@iimb.ac.in
Mamidi, Pavan KPavan K Mamidi
Mani, DalhiaDalhia Manidalhia.mani@iimb.ac.in
Manimala, Mathew JMathew J Manimala
Marques, AnaAna Marques
Mattila, Sari S ASari S A Mattila
Mehta, RameshRamesh Mehta
Messner, WolfgangWolfgang Messner
Mishra, AshisAshis Mishraashism@iimb.ac.in
Mishra, Sushanta KumarSushanta Kumar Mishrasushantam@iimb.ac.in