Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 91 to 110 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Kale, Jayant RaghunathJayant Raghunath Kale
Kalubandi, Sai ChittaranjanSai Chittaranjan Kalubandisai.kalubandi@iimb.ac.in
Kamath, Rajalaxmi  Rajalaxmi Kamathrajalaxmik@iimb.ac.in
Kanagal, Nagasimha BalakrishnaNagasimha B Kanagalkanagal@iimb.ac.in
Kare, Dilip DDilip D Kare
Kasturi, AnandAnand Kasturi
Kaujalgi, Vasant BVasant B Kaujalgi
Kaushik, NilamNilam Kaushiknilam.kaushik@iimb.ac.in
Kimber, DavidDavid Kimber
Krishna Kumar, TelikicherlaKrishna Kumar Telikicherla
Krishna, SS Krishna
Krishnamurthy, AnanthAnanth Krishnamurthyananthk@iimb.ac.in
Krishnan, Rishikesha TRishikesha T Krishnanrishi@iimb.ac.in
Krishnan, SuneetaSuneeta Krishnan
Kulkarni, Mukta Mukta Kulkarnimkulkarni@iimb.ac.in
Kumar, KK Kumarkumark@iimb.ac.in
Kumar, R RaviR Ravi Kumar
Kumar, S RameshS Ramesh Kumarrkumar@iimb.ac.in
Kumar, U DineshU Dinesh Kumardineshk@iimb.ac.in
Levasseur, LudvigLudvig Levasseurludvig.levasseur@iimb.ac.in