Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 41 to 60 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Damodaran, AppukuttanA Damodarandamodaran@iimb.ac.in
Das, DebojyotiDebojyoti Dasdebojyoti.das@iimb.ac.in
Das, GopalGopal Dasgopal.das@iimb.ac.in
Das, Shubhabrata  Shubhabrata Dasshubho@iimb.ac.in
Das, TirthatanmoyTirthatanmoy Dastirthatanmoy.das@iimb.ac.in
Dasgupta, KunalKunal Dasguptakunal.dasgupta@iimb.ac.in
Davala, Sarath ChandraSarath Chandra Davala
De, RahulRahul De'rahul@iimb.ac.in
Deb, SoudeepSoudeep Debsoudeep@iimb.ac.in
Desai, JitamitraJitamitra Desaijmdesai@iimb.ac.in
Dhar, RanajitRanajit Dhar
Dhasmana, AnubhaAnubha Dhasmanaanubha.dhasmana@iimb.ac.in
Dhruvarajan, P SP S Dhruvarajan
Diatha, Krishna SundarD Krishna Sundardiatha@iimb.ac.in
Dutta, DebolinaDebolina Duttadebolina@iimb.ac.in
Dutta, SouvikSouvik Dutta
Ekkirala, SrinivasE S Srinivassrinivas.ekkirala@iimb.ac.in
Eleswarapu, Venkat RVenkat R Eleswarapu
Fortin, IsraelIsrael Fortinfortin@iimb.ac.in
Gandhi, KalyaniKalyani Gandhi