Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 29 to 48 of 267 < previous   next >
FullnameTranslated NameEmail
Chakrabarty, PatraliPatrali Chakrabarty
Chanda, RupaRupa Chandarupa@iimb.ac.in
Chandra, PankajPankaj Chandra
Chandra, PrasannaPrasanna Chandra
Chandrasekhar, VenkatVenkat Chandrasekhar
Chandrasekharan, Reshma ChirayilReshma Chirayil Chandrasekharanreshma.chirayil@iimb.ac.in
Chandrashekar, B KB K Chandrashekar
Chandrashekar, SS Chandrashekar
Chary, S NS N Chary
Chatterjee, ChirantanChirantan Chatterjee
Chaudhuri, KausikKausik Chaudhuri
Chintapalli, PrashantPrashant Chintapalliprashantc@iimb.ac.in
Damodaran, AppukuttanA Damodarandamodaran@iimb.ac.in
Das, DebojyotiDebojyoti Dasdebojyoti.das@iimb.ac.in
Das, GopalGopal Dasgopal.das@iimb.ac.in
Das, Shubhabrata  Shubhabrata Dasshubho@iimb.ac.in
Das, TirthatanmoyTirthatanmoy Dastirthatanmoy.das@iimb.ac.in
Dasgupta, KunalKunal Dasguptakunal.dasgupta@iimb.ac.in
Davala, Sarath ChandraSarath Chandra Davala
De, RahulRahul De'rahul@iimb.ac.in